News

Posted by:
Wed 28 Jan 2015

Reading:    Sunday 8th March, 6.00 pm (Foyer, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Audition:   Sunday 15th March, 6.00 pm (Coward Studio, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Performance Dates:  Sunday 14th June – Saturday 20th June 2015 (Coward Studio)

 

Proof by David Auburn

Directed by Eirin Compton

A Pulitzer Prize winning equation of relationships, trust, love and despair

 

Synopsis

Posted by:
Mon 12 Jan 2015

Reading:    Sunday 8th February, 6.00 p.m. (Foyer, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Audition:   Sunday 15th February, 6.00 pm (Coward Studio, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Performance Dates:  Saturday 10th May - Sunday 16th May 2015

 

Dad’s Army by Jimmy Perry & David Croft

Directed by Sally Halsey

 

Fall in for the TV classic - you're doomed to laugh!

Looking forward to seeing lots of you at the reading and audition for Dad’s Army - an adaptation for the stage of three episodes from TV plus a specially written sketch.

Posted by:
Wed 15 Oct 2014

Reading:    Sunday 23rd November 2014, 6.00 pm (Foyer, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Audition:   Sunday 30th November 2014, 6.00 pm (Coward Studio, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Performance Dates:  Sunday 15th March – Saturday 21st March 2015 (Auditorium – in the Round)

 

The Thrill of Love by Amanda Whittington

Directed by Susan Conte

Posted by:
Tue 14 Oct 2014

TTC PLAY READING GROUP

The new TTC Play Reading Group will be reading

 

UNDER MILK WOOD

By Dylan Thomas

 

In the Foyer at Hampton Hill Playhouse on

Sunday 9th November 2014 between 2.30 p.m. and 5.30 p.m.

All TTC members are welcome to come along to the reading.

Posted by:
Sun 21 Sep 2014

Reading:    Sunday 2nd November 2014, 11.00 a.m. (Foyer, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Audition:   Sunday 9th November 2014, 6.00 pm (Coward Studio, Hampton Hill Playhouse)

Performance Dates:  Saturday 1st March – Sunday 7th March 2015

 

ALFIE by Bill Naughton (Directed by Asha Gill)

 

In the play there are 18 named parts, but scope for doubling at least 5 or 6 of them.  I have kept the age ranges as loose as possible as it's more important to me to find someone who can 'pull off' the role, rather than someone who is absolutely the correct age.  I'm looking for enthusiasm and talent first and foremost.  Therefore if you see a role you'd like to give a go but you are outside of the age ranges, please feel free to audition for it.

 

Pages

Sign up to receive all the latest news from TTC
We will not share your details with any third parties and you can unsubscribe at any time
* all fields are required

Teddington Theatre Club Ltd
90 High Street
Hampton Hill
Hampton
TW12 1NZ

Registered in England and Wales No. 939448
Registered charity No. 257265